Home » Deep in the Heart by Sharon Oard Warner
Deep in the Heart Sharon Oard Warner

Deep in the Heart

Sharon Oard Warner

Published
ISBN : 9780385320115
Paperback
400 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of John Irvings The Cider House Rules and Sue Millers The Good Mother, this emotionally charged debut novel focuses on two very different women forced to confront their deepest feelings about love, motherhood, and family.